Recent Comments
    Marriana Born Regan
    Marriana Born Regan
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT I COULD FINISH MY COURSE ACCORDINGLY!!! SUPERB AND RELAX!!! I LOVE U CPDI ;)))THANKS FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY.
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Being one of the students that finished the course. I Highly rated This kind of self-pace and very academic online proficiency!!!
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I was an easy access to online platform and it's a great experience for learning!!!
    Christian Lagura
    Christian Lagura
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Easy access and highly recommended! Very easy to understand .. two thumbs up !! :)
    Ann Navid
    Ann Navid
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Perfect.... Very helpful and easy to study. The uniqueness of this platform is really recommended to everyone.
    Canon Benj
    Canon Benj
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Professionalism is one of the tactics to compete the world innovation today. I salute this kind-hearted and unique platform of IT innovation.
    Martin Smith III
    Martin Smith III
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Amazing!!!! It's very scholastic!!! Highly recommended.
    GREIN Channel
    GREIN Channel
    2020-08-29
    Verified review
    This project is one of a kind, for it has the heart of serving the community selflessly! I would like to recommend this to other people.

    I am honored and humbled to have been one of the keynote speakers and it was a great learning experience to have had the chance to discourse with brilliant speakers from different parts of the world.

    I am honored and humbled to have been one of the keynote speakers and it was a great learning experience to have had the chance to discourse with brilliant speakers from different parts of the world.

    I would like to take this opportunity to give my warmest congratulations to Dr Angel Esmeralda and the CPDI for a successful and vibrant Virtual International Conference on English Language Pedagogy in the New Normal. Kudos once again to you Dr Esmeralda as well as to Dr Rommel Tabula, CPDI Vice President for a job well done.

    Dr. Maria Luz Tabuena Macasinag, President Bicol College Albay Philippines

    CPDI
    5
    2020-09-06T05:35:02+00:00

    Dr. Maria Luz Tabuena Macasinag, President Bicol College Albay Philippines

    I would like to take this opportunity to give my warmest congratulations to Dr Angel Esmeralda and the CPDI for a successful and vibrant Virtual International Conference on English Language Pedagogy in the New Normal. Kudos once again to you Dr Esmeralda as well as to Dr Rommel Tabula, CPDI Vice President for a job well done.
    error: Content is protected !!