Recent Comments
    Marriana Born Regan
    Marriana Born Regan
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT I COULD FINISH MY COURSE ACCORDINGLY!!! SUPERB AND RELAX!!! I LOVE U CPDI ;)))THANKS FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY.
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Being one of the students that finished the course. I Highly rated This kind of self-pace and very academic online proficiency!!!
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I was an easy access to online platform and it's a great experience for learning!!!
    Christian Lagura
    Christian Lagura
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Easy access and highly recommended! Very easy to understand .. two thumbs up !! :)
    Ann Navid
    Ann Navid
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Perfect.... Very helpful and easy to study. The uniqueness of this platform is really recommended to everyone.
    Canon Benj
    Canon Benj
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Professionalism is one of the tactics to compete the world innovation today. I salute this kind-hearted and unique platform of IT innovation.
    Martin Smith III
    Martin Smith III
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Amazing!!!! It's very scholastic!!! Highly recommended.
    GREIN Channel
    GREIN Channel
    2020-08-29
    Verified review
    This project is one of a kind, for it has the heart of serving the community selflessly! I would like to recommend this to other people.

    It’s been my pleasure and honour to participate in the event which brought together so many distinguished scholars, educators from all over the world

    It’s been my pleasure and honour to participate in the event which brought together so many distinguished scholars, educators from all over the world

    I have been invited to present my report as a keynote by renowned researchers Dr.Rommel V.Tabula, Dr. Angel Esmeralda, Dr. Djuwari SarKawi. The speakers addressed important topics in teaching English to speakers of other languages and shared their expertise in various fields : academic writing, creating poems in class, encouraging students to do research projects, syllabus design, to mention only few. This conference helps to build on a new way of communication in our challenging times and promote collaboration through global education, discussion online which anyone could attend. I wish CPDI and all colleagues to thrive on.

    Dr. Prof. Karapetyan Marina Valentinovna, Head of English Chair, Vladimir State University Moscow Russia, Blagoshcensk Pedagogical  University Russia

    CPDI
    5
    2020-09-06T07:25:59+00:00

    Dr. Prof. Karapetyan Marina Valentinovna, Head of English Chair, Vladimir State University Moscow Russia, Blagoshcensk Pedagogical  University Russia

    I have been invited to present my report as a keynote by renowned researchers Dr.Rommel V.Tabula, Dr. Angel Esmeralda, Dr. Djuwari SarKawi. The speakers addressed important topics in teaching English to speakers of other languages and shared their expertise in various fields : academic writing, creating poems in class, encouraging students to do research projects, syllabus design, to mention only few. This conference helps to build on a new way of communication in our challenging times and promote collaboration through global education, discussion online which anyone could attend. I wish CPDI and all colleagues to thrive on.
    error: Content is protected !!