Recent Comments
    Marriana Born Regan
    Marriana Born Regan
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT I COULD FINISH MY COURSE ACCORDINGLY!!! SUPERB AND RELAX!!! I LOVE U CPDI ;)))THANKS FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY.
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Being one of the students that finished the course. I Highly rated This kind of self-pace and very academic online proficiency!!!
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I was an easy access to online platform and it's a great experience for learning!!!
    Christian Lagura
    Christian Lagura
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Easy access and highly recommended! Very easy to understand .. two thumbs up !! :)
    Ann Navid
    Ann Navid
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Perfect.... Very helpful and easy to study. The uniqueness of this platform is really recommended to everyone.
    Canon Benj
    Canon Benj
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Professionalism is one of the tactics to compete the world innovation today. I salute this kind-hearted and unique platform of IT innovation.
    Martin Smith III
    Martin Smith III
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Amazing!!!! It's very scholastic!!! Highly recommended.
    GREIN Channel
    GREIN Channel
    2020-08-29
    Verified review
    This project is one of a kind, for it has the heart of serving the community selflessly! I would like to recommend this to other people.

    Being a keynote speaker in the prestigious event was my privileged and honored. Also attending the said event brings me lots of learning not only intellectual but also behavioral.

    Being a keynote speaker in the prestigious event was my privileged and honored. Also attending the said event brings me lots of learning not only intellectual but also behavioral.

    I would like to express my gratitude to give my warmest congratulations to CPDI, Dr. Angel Esmeralda and, Dr. Rommel Tabula for a successful and awesome Online International Conference that brings knowledge to all attendees.

    Dr. Rhonnel S. Paculanan, / Candidate for Doctor  in Technology. Asst. Prof.  IV of Education, University of Makati Philippines

    CPDI
    5
    2020-09-06T06:41:41+00:00

    Dr. Rhonnel S. Paculanan, / Candidate for Doctor  in Technology. Asst. Prof.  IV of Education, University of Makati Philippines

    I would like to express my gratitude to give my warmest congratulations to CPDI, Dr. Angel Esmeralda and, Dr. Rommel Tabula for a successful and awesome Online International Conference that brings knowledge to all attendees.
    error: Content is protected !!