Recent Comments
    Marriana Born Regan
    Marriana Born Regan
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT I COULD FINISH MY COURSE ACCORDINGLY!!! SUPERB AND RELAX!!! I LOVE U CPDI ;)))THANKS FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY.
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    Michael Bryan Ezquobar
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Being one of the students that finished the course. I Highly rated This kind of self-pace and very academic online proficiency!!!
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    Jun Mark Barrete Otida
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    I was an easy access to online platform and it's a great experience for learning!!!
    Christian Lagura
    Christian Lagura
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Easy access and highly recommended! Very easy to understand .. two thumbs up !! :)
    Ann Navid
    Ann Navid
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Perfect.... Very helpful and easy to study. The uniqueness of this platform is really recommended to everyone.
    Canon Benj
    Canon Benj
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Professionalism is one of the tactics to compete the world innovation today. I salute this kind-hearted and unique platform of IT innovation.
    Martin Smith III
    Martin Smith III
    2020-09-03
    Verified review
    Amazing!!!! It's very scholastic!!! Highly recommended.
    GREIN Channel
    GREIN Channel
    2020-08-29
    Verified review
    This project is one of a kind, for it has the heart of serving the community selflessly! I would like to recommend this to other people.

    I’m deeply honoured to have been a keynote speaker on this international Conference where I had the pleasure to listen to skilled experts from all over the world on the subject of Teaching English to speakers of other languages.

    I’m deeply honoured to have been a keynote speaker on this international Conference where I had the pleasure to listen to skilled experts from all over the world on the subject of Teaching English to speakers of other languages.

    Being able to witness and also be part of this interchange has certainly opened my mind to a wide range of new ideas and concepts that are accurate and precise for nowadays reality. It is imperative that more gatherings like this are taking place in the near future.

    Mariangel Briceño Gutierrez, Certified TEFL Specialist, English TEFL Educator Venezuela

     

    CPDI
    5
    2020-09-06T14:56:26+00:00

    Mariangel Briceño Gutierrez, Certified TEFL Specialist, English TEFL Educator Venezuela

     

    Being able to witness and also be part of this interchange has certainly opened my mind to a wide range of new ideas and concepts that are accurate and precise for nowadays reality. It is imperative that more gatherings like this are taking place in the near future.
    error: Content is protected !!